Members of the Workplace Solutions Team

Sales

Kendall Smith (Jackson) ksmith@wps.design

Bob Smith (Jackson) rcsmith@wps.design

Bob Gault (New Albany) bgault@wps.design

Anita Fortenberry (Jackson) afortenberry@wps.design

Marisa Elrod (Jackson) melrod@wps.design

Charlotte Hall (Jackson) chall@wps.design

Pat Shumaker (Meridian) pshumaker@wps.design

Larry Brown (Greenville) lbrown@wps.design

Scott Kimbrell (Natchez) skimbrell@wps.design

Mary Frances Staton  mstaton@wsbarefield.com

Mac Haley (Jackson) mhaley@wps.design

Julie Loftin (Jackson) jloftin@wps.design

Krista Campbell (New Orleans) kcampbell@wps.design

Chris Guasco (New Orleans) cguasco@wps.design (New Orleans)

Jacob Stempky jstempky@wps.design(New Orleans)

Ginger Powell gpowell@wps.design (New Orleans)

Dell Lawrence dlawrence@wps.design (Natchez)


 

Office Supply Division Purchasing

Willie McAfee (Jackson)  wmcafee@wps.design


Customer Service

Ginger Ford (Jackson) gford@wps.design

Maria Taylor (Jackson)  mtaylor@wps.design

Barbara Hines (Jackson)  bhines@wsbarefield.com


 

Operations

Susan Tate (Jackson) state@wps.design

Beth Brown (Jackson) bbrown@wps.design

Tony Srite (Jackson) tsrite@wps.design

Ron Knight (Jackson) rknight@wps.design

Mike Herm (Jackson) mherm@wps.design

Debbie Perniciaro (New Orleans) dperniciaro@wps.design

David Reeder (New Orleans) dreeder@wps.design

Ian Dyer (New Orleans) idyer@wps.design


 

Accounting

Stephanie Bennett sbennett@wps.design

Dolly Findley dfindley@wps.design

Courtney Powell cpowell@wps.design

 


 

Design

Emilly Kimbrell ekimbrell@wps.design

Anna Shoemaker ashoemaker@wps.design

Erika Ebright eebright@wps.design

Cathleen Snead csnead@wps.design