Members of the Workplace Solutions Team

CEO

Paul Maczka pmaczka@wps.design


Accounting

Stephanie Bennett (CFO / COO) sbennett@wps.design

Sheri Lariccia slariccia@wps.design


Sales

New Orleans

Brittany Salerian bsalerian@wps.design

Sophia Bankson sbankson@wps.design

Jackson

Anita Fortenberry afortenberry@wps.design

Bonnie Bailey bbailey@wps.design

Catherine Lucas clucas@wps.design

Charlotte Hall chall@wps.design

Julie Loftin jloftin@wps.design

Mac Haley mhaley@wps.design

Marisa Elrod melrod@wps.design

Mary Frances Staton mstaton@wps.design

Randy Peets rpeets@wps.design

Natchez

Dell Lawrence dlawrence@wps.design

New Albany

Bob Gault bgault@wps.design


Design

New Orleans

Katy Lovell klovell@wps.design

Kourtney Russo krusso@wps.design

Jackson

Emily Kimbrell (Design Manager) ekimbrell@wps.design

Anna Shoemaker ashoemaker@wps.design


Operations

Robert Artigues (VP of Operations) rartigues@wps.design

New Orleans

Debbie Perniciaro (Order Entry) dperniciaro@wps.design

Laura Fernandez (Order Entry) lfernandez@wps.design

Henry Varea (Project Manager) hvarea@wps.design

David Reeder (Project Manager) dreeder@wps.design

Daivon Sullivan (Install Manager) dsullivan@wps.design

Emmanuel Johnson (Furniture Installer)

Luat Nguyen (Furniture Installer)

Jackson

Whitney Jozwiak (Order Entry) wjozwiak@wps.design

Susan Tate (Order Entry) state@wps.design

Beth Brown (Project Manager) bbrown@wps.design

Tony Srite (Warehouse Manager) tstrite@wps.design

Ron Knight (Install Manager) rknight@wps.design

Deon Harrell (Furniture Installer)


Office Supply Division

Jackson

Kendall Smith (VP of Office Supply Division) ksmith@wps.design

Bob Smith (Sales / Order Entry) rcsmith@wps.design

Ginger Ford (Sales / Order Entry) gford@wps.design

Josh Williams (Order Fulfillment)

Jamie Foster (Delivery Driver)

Sean Wiginton (Delivery Driver)


Marketing

New Orleans

Maci Spahr mspahr@wps.design


Customer Service

Ginger Ford gford@wps.design

Maria Taylor mtaylor@wps.design